打造商機無限的 IoT 解決方案

敬邀您參加今年的IoT in Action系列活動,深入了解各項可行的市場洞見、深化產業合作關係,同時開啟各類智慧終端與智慧雲端解決方案的革命性商機。

立即報名鄰近城市的場次

「IoT in Action」系列是什麼樣的活動?

我們在與夥伴和客戶合作的同時,也持續見證物聯網讓各企業以大膽創新的方式進行變革。而參與「IoT in Action」系列活動,是您與 Microsoft 的客戶和合作夥伴會晤與合作的絕佳機會,您可藉此打造並佈署全新的物聯網解決方案,進而改變整個世界。

歡迎下列人士參與盛會

敬邀所有希望深入了解與物聯網相關的最新商務變革、安全性創新技術、智慧終端、物聯網認知服務、混合雲等主題,並善用物聯網解決方案加速器,以打造具可擴充性與重複性的業務和技術決策人士。您可從參與這次活動中,深入了解各項可行的市場洞見、深化產業合作關係,並開啟各類智慧終端與智慧雲端解決方案的革命性商機,同時還能認識 Microsoft 的客戶與合作夥伴生態系統,進一步掌握合作良機。

參加「夥伴媒合」服務

觀看「夥伴媒合」教學影片

立即報名位於您鄰近城市的「IoT in Action」場次。我們會將上一次系列活動的講座簡報,以及各類 Azure 和 Windows IoT 的技術訓練資源寄送給您。

請參閱我們最新的夥伴案例:

立即報名其中一場以產業為主的網路研討會,會中有來自下列各大企業的主講貴賓:

觀看網路研討會系列

參加來賓的回響

Build IoT solutions
with endless possibilities

Gain actionable insights, deepen partnerships, and unlock the transformative potential of intelligent edge and intelligent cloud solutions at this year’s IoT in Action event series.

Register now for a city near you

What is the IoT in Action Event Series?

As we work with our partners and customers, we are continually seeing IoT transform companies in exciting, and innovative ways. The IoT in Action event series is a chance to meet and collaborate with Microsoft’s customers and partner ecosystem to build and deploy new IoT solutions that can be used to change the world around us.

Who Should Attend?

Business and Technical decision makers with an interest in gaining more insights into the latest topics around IoT business transformation, and innovations in IoT security, the intelligent edge, IoT cognitive services, hybrid cloud, and leveraging IoT solution accelerators to build scalable repeatable solutions. By attending, you'll gain actionable insights, deepen partnerships, and unlock the transformative potential of intelligent edge and intelligent cloud. The event is also a great opportunity to meet and collaborate with Microsoft's customer and partner ecosystem.

Participate in Partner Matchmaking

Watch our Matchmaking tutorial video

Register now for an IoT in Action event near you. You will receive keynote slides from our last event series, as well as technical training resources for Azure and Windows IoT.

Read our latest partner stories:

Register now for one of our industry focused Webinars, with guest speakers from these companies:

View webinar series

From past attendees

An opportunity to connect in-person with regional Business and Technical decision makers with a shared interest in gaining more insights into the latest topics around IoT business transformation, and innovations in IoT security, the intelligent edge, IoT cognitive services, hybrid cloud, and leveraging IoT solution accelerators to build scalable repeatable solutions. Join us!

North America and Latin America Europe, Middle East, Africa